Yes, there is a way to recover it within 30 days of the end of trial period.
After your free trial ends,
All resources you created during the trial are stopped.
Any data you stored in Compute Engine is lost.
Your account enters a 30-day grace period, during which you can recover resources and data you stored in any GCP services during the trial period.
If you upgrade more than 30 days after the end of the trial, your free trial resources are lost.