Which all Certifications are provided by AWS?

0 votes
Can anyone suggest which all Certifications are provided by AWS?
May 15 in Career Counselling by Jyoti

2 answers to this question.

0 votes

Hey Jyoti, AWS currently offers nine certifications: one foundational certification, three associate-level certifications, two professional-level certifications, and three specialty certifications, as mentioned below:

  • AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner - Foundational
  • AWS Certified Developer – Associate
  • AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate
  • AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional
  • AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional
  • AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty
  • AWS Certified Security – Specialty
answered May 15 by Penny
Hey @Penny, thanks for this much detailed answer. Is there any prerequisite or qualification requirement to take these exams?
0 votes


These are the listed below certifications will be helpful for you:

  1. AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate, 

  2. AWS Certified Developer Associate, 

  3. AWS Certified SysOps Administrator Associate, and 

  4. AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

answered May 30 by Gitika
• 25,360 points

Related Questions In Career Counselling

0 votes
2 answers

Which are some good Security Analyst Certifications?

Check these certifications for Security Analyst: EC-Council Certified ...READ MORE

answered Apr 5 in Career Counselling by Rajat
0 votes
1 answer
+1 vote
2 answers
0 votes
2 answers

What are the certifications provided by Microsoft for Azure services?

Hey, There is some list of certifications which ...READ MORE

answered Jun 18 in Career Counselling by Gitika
• 25,360 points
0 votes
3 answers

What are the types of jobs in Animation sector?

Hi, Here are some of the job roles ...READ MORE

answered May 27 in Career Counselling by Gitika
• 25,360 points