How to delete my custom portal settings in azure

0 votes
Dec 27, 2019 in Azure by Karan
• 19,610 points
141 views

1 answer to this question.

0 votes

In order to delete your portal settings:

  1. Sign in to the Azure portal.

  2. In the header of the portal, select Settings.

  3. Select Delete all settings and private dashboards.

This will delete all links to private dashboards and other custom settings you've made to the portal. 

For more info refer to https://docs.microsoft.com/en-in/azure/azure-portal/azure-portal-export-delete-settings

answered Dec 27, 2019 by Sirajul
• 59,050 points

Related Questions In Azure

0 votes
1 answer

How to delete a deployment from the deployment history in Azure?

Hi@akhtar, A template deployment that is currently running ...READ MORE

answered Nov 15, 2020 in Azure by MD
• 95,180 points
177 views
0 votes
1 answer

How to delete a user account in Azure?

Hi@akhtar, You can manage multiple users accounts for a ...READ MORE

answered Nov 18, 2020 in Azure by MD
• 95,180 points
97 views
0 votes
2 answers

How can I download a .vhd image to my local machine from azure and upload the same to a different azure account?

From the Windows Azure Portal you can ...READ MORE

answered Aug 20, 2018 in Azure by Priyaj
• 58,120 points
10,447 views
0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
1 answer
0 votes
1 answer

Disable pop-up notifications on the azure portal.

To disable pop-up notifications, de-select the Enable pop-up notifications checkbox. This ...READ MORE

answered Dec 26, 2019 in Azure by Sirajul
• 59,050 points
335 views
0 votes
1 answer

How to manage access to my shared dashboard on Azure portal?

After the dashboard is published, manage who ...READ MORE

answered Dec 26, 2019 in Azure by Sirajul
• 59,050 points
723 views