You can manage multiple users accounts for a VM. But if you feel that you don't need the accounts, then you can delete those accounts using the below command.
$ az vm user delete -u username -n MyVm -g MyResourceGroup
Hope this helps!
Check out this Microsoft Azure Training to learn more.