Yes, there's a way!
After you cancel the azure subscription, your services are disabled which means your virtual machines are de-allocated, temporary IP addresses are freed, and storage is read-only.
But, Microsoft waits for a period of 90 days before permanently deleting your data in case you need to access it or you change your mind.
So if it's within a period of 90 days, you can access the data/services even when you deleted the subscription.
To learn more, see Microsoft Trust Center - How we manage your data.