Yes, this is possible. By default, any user can view the jobs submitted. You can restrict this by optionally setting a property. In the Hue configuration file, search for the [jobbrowser] section. In this you will see a property named [share_jobs]. Setting this property to false will restrict the view only to the owner and admins.